top of page

What I got for Christmas 2019!

Christmas is my favourite time of year. I love the festive feeling in the air, the food, the gifts and the decorations. It was over the Christmas period this year that I decided to revamp my blog. I started blogging while I was at uni, only a little bit, as well as filming videos for YouTube but life just got so busy that I let it fall to the side. I’ve decided as we come into the new year and new decade that I’d get back into it. So without further ado here is my what I got for Christmas 2019 list:


1. Bracelet - The Mindful Company

My husband bought me a bracelet from the mindful company. It is a blush braided bracelet with rose gold hardware, engraved with “Multi-Hyphenate”. The meaning is: Multi-Hyphenate is reminder to be open to the limitless possibilities of life. Let your passions lead you, not limit you. You can shop this bracelet and others here:


2. Pandora beads

Every year my mum buys me a couple of Christmas pandora beads to add to my collection. This year I got a snowman, merry go round and a gingerbread house.


3. Pandora Ornament

Along with the pandora beads my mum also buys me the yearly Christmas pandora ornament. This year you were actually able to put a pandora bead inside the ornament gift, I love it and hope they keep making designs like this!


4. Harry Potter books

I also received the next book in the illustrated Harry Potter series - The Goblet of Fire and The Cursed Child behind the scenes.


5. Apple iPad Pro

My big gift this year for Christmas and my Birthday was the new iPad Pro. As I am a designer by trade I used my old iPad so much with the Apple Pencil so I’m excited to have the new one!


6. Darrel Lea Pudding

The last gift on my list is a family tradition, which is these really yummy puddings. They have this delicious coconut rough filing covered in chocolate.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page